Online education from US Youth Soccer
Wilson Trophy Company
Print Page Share

State Referee Contacts

Jonathan Meersman
Region II Referee Director
262-725-1234
Jonathan@Region2.com
 
 
Illinois
Tim Deters, SYRA
timdeters@att.net
www.illinoissoccerrefereecommittee.org

 
Indiana
Samir Yasa, SRA/SYRA
syasa@inquadel.com |
(317) 833-9154

http://www.soccerindiana.org/referees/

Iowa
Jim Elmer, SYRA
jelmer800@aol.com | (515) 360-0544

www.iowareferees.org & www.sdi-ia.com

Kansas
Andrew Fletcher, SYRA

fletcher8101@sbcglobal.net | (816) 820-1703
www.kansasreferee.org
 
Kentucky
Stan Sizemore, SYRA

refassignor@windstream.net(859) 227-0373
www.kyreferee.com
Michigan
Francisco Villarruel, SYRA
syramich@gmail.com | (517) 290-7681

www.michiganreferee.org
 
Minnesota
Jon Cooksey, SYRA

mysaref@mnyouthsoccer.org | (651) 387-2273
www.minnesotasrc.com
Missouri
Jeff Kollmeyer, SYRA
MissouriSDI@gmail.com | (417) 887-0022
www.mrdp.org

 
Nebraska
Jason Francois, SYRA
jfrancois11@yahoo.com | (402) 612-1540
www.nebref.org
 

North Dakota
Paul Dahlberg, SYRA
dahlberg@csicable.net | (701) 845-8939

www.northdakotasoccer.org/referee

Ohio South
B.J. Jaddari, SYRA
syra@ossrc.com |
(513) 225-5565
www.ossrc.com
Ohio North
Brian Miller, SYRA

brianamiller@cox.net | (440) 554-4480
www.ohnrefs.org
 
South Dakota
Chad Landis, SYRA
rapidcitysoccerrefs@gmail.com | 
(605) 381-4785
www.southdakotasoccerreferees.com
Wisconsin
Salvador Garcia, SYRA
salvador@wisref.org
|
(262) 366-0004
www.wisref.org
 
usyouthsoccer.org