Check out the weekly blogs
Capri Sun
Print Page Share

State Referee Contacts

Jonathan Meersman
Region II Referee Director
262-725-1234
Jonathan@Region2.com
 
 
Illinois
Tim Deters, SYRA
timdeters@att.net
www.illinoissoccerrefereecommittee.org

 
Indiana
Samir Yasa, SRA/SYRA
syasa@inquadel.com |
(317) 833-9154
www.indianasrc.org
Iowa
Jim Elmer, SYRA
jelmer800@aol.com | (515) 360-0544
www.iowareferees.org
Kansas
Andrew Fletcher, SYRA

fletcher8101@sbcglobal.net | (816) 820-1703
www.kansasreferee.org
 
Kentucky
Stan Sizemore, SYRA

refassignor@windstream.net(859) 227-0373
www.kyreferee.com
Michigan
Francisco Villarruel, SYRA
syramich@gmail.com | (517) 290-7681
www.msysareferee.net

 
Minnesota
Urule Igbavboa, SYRA
Igbav001@umn.edu | (651) 777-5348

www.minnesotasrc.org
Missouri
Jeff Kollmeyer, SYRA
MissouriSDI@gmail.com | (417) 887-0022
www.mrdp.org

 
Nebraska
Wayne Wilson, SYRA

sranssa@gmail.com | (402) 430-4561
www.nebraskasoccer.org
 
North Dakota
Paul Dahlberg, SYRA
dahlberg@csicable.net | (701) 845-8939

 
Ohio South
John Benintendi, SYRA
syra@ossrc.com | (513) 829-0373
www.ossrc.com
Ohio North
Barry E. Brooks, SYRA

BEBrooks@aol.com | (330) 505-1486
www.ohnrefs.org

 
South Dakota
Chad Landis, SYRA
rapidcitysoccerrefs@gmail.com
www.southdakotasoccerreferees.com
Wisconsin
Salvador Garcia, SYRA
salvador@wisref.org
|
(262) 366-0004
www.wisref.org