Like our Facebook!
Yokohama - Autumn Escape
Print Page Share

Midwest TOPSoccer Contacts

TOPSRII


TOPSoccer State Reps

Illinois
Shawn Danhouser, TOPSoccer Staff Liaison
sdanhouser@yahoo.com
IL Local Programs [LINK]

Indiana
Joy Carter, TOPSoccer Staff Liaison
joy@soccerindiana.org
IN Local Programs [LINK]

Iowa
TBA
IA Local Programs [LINK]

Kansas
Sydney Currier, TOPSoccer Staff Liaison
scurrier@kansasyouthsoccer.org
KS Local Programs [LINK]

Kentucky
Christi Scovel, Elizabethtown YSA TOPSoccer
eysatops@gmail.com
KY Local Programs [LINK]

Michigan
Dianna Dykstra, MSYSA TOPSoccer Chair
diannakg@aol.com?
MI Local Programs [LINK]

Minnesota
David Ericson, MN TOPSoccer Chair
david.ericson.1238@gmail.com
MN Local Programs [LINK]

Missouri
Amanda Backburn, Paul Klover TOPSoccer
pksacoccer@gmail.com
MO Local Programs [LINK]

Nebraksa
Denise Gehringer, Dellevue TOPSoccer
jeg3@cox.net
NE Local Programs [LINK]

North Dakota
Shea Durham, ND TOPSoccer Chair
technical@northdakotasoccer.org
ND Local Programs [Not Yet Available]

Ohio North
Brad Evans, TOPSoccer Staff Liaison
bevans@ohionorthsoccer.org
OHN Local Programs [LINK]

Ohio South
Randy Corey, Cincy TOPSoccer
randy@cincytopsoccer.com
OHS Local Programs [LINK]

South Dakota
Sarah Sharp, SD TOPSoccer Administrator
TOPSoccer@southdakotasoccer.com
SD Local Programs [LINK]

Wisconsin
Roni Andrew, Futbolito Soccer Stars
Topsoccerwi@gmail.com
WI Local Programs [LINK]


US Youth Soccer TOPSoccer Committee

Chairman
Ray Robinson
rayrobinson12a@comcast.net

Region I
Ed Demulder
emdemulder@comcast.net

Region II
Shawn Danhouser
topsoccer@region2.com

Region III
Dave Robinson
drobinson@fysa.com

Region IV
Sandy Castillo
dandjules13@gmail.com

 

usyouthsoccer.org