Online education from US Youth Soccer
Toyota_Sienna
Print Page Share

Events Month List View

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

July 2016 Events

Tuesday, July 05, 2016
  • BODP ID Camp (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 05, 2016-July 09, 2016
    All Day Event
    2016 US Youth Soccer ODP Region II ID Camp to be held July 5-9 in Saginaw, Mich. for the following boys age groups: 99s, 00s, 01s, 02s, 03s.
     
Wednesday, July 06, 2016
  • BODP ID Camp (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 05, 2016-July 09, 2016
    All Day Event
    2016 US Youth Soccer ODP Region II ID Camp to be held July 5-9 in Saginaw, Mich. for the following boys age groups: 99s, 00s, 01s, 02s, 03s.
     
Thursday, July 07, 2016
  • BODP ID Camp (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 05, 2016-July 09, 2016
    All Day Event
    2016 US Youth Soccer ODP Region II ID Camp to be held July 5-9 in Saginaw, Mich. for the following boys age groups: 99s, 00s, 01s, 02s, 03s.
     
Friday, July 08, 2016
  • BODP ID Camp (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 05, 2016-July 09, 2016
    All Day Event
    2016 US Youth Soccer ODP Region II ID Camp to be held July 5-9 in Saginaw, Mich. for the following boys age groups: 99s, 00s, 01s, 02s, 03s.
     
Saturday, July 09, 2016
  • BODP ID Camp (All Day Event)
    Event details
    July 05, 2016-July 09, 2016
    All Day Event
    2016 US Youth Soccer ODP Region II ID Camp to be held July 5-9 in Saginaw, Mich. for the following boys age groups: 99s, 00s, 01s, 02s, 03s.
     
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Friday, July 15, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Monday, July 25, 2016
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Friday, July 29, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Sunday, July 31, 2016
 
usyouthsoccer.org