Online education from US Youth Soccer
Happy Family
Print Page Share

Regional Contacts

Region II State Associations
alt


Region II Office:
US Youth Soccer Region II
10201 West Lincoln Ave. Suite 205
West Allis, WI 53227
Phone:  414-329-4096
Fax: 414-329-4098
Email:office@region2.com

US Youth Soccer Region II Officers and Staff


Bill Podewils
US Youth Soccer Region II Director
 
bpodewils@usyouthsoccer.org
Larry Lovrien
US Youth Soccer Deputy Director II-A
 
Larry.Lovrien@presentation.edu
Bud Manley
US Youth Soccer Deputy Director II-B
 
Budosysa@aol.com
Robin Crawford 
US Youth Soccer Region II Treasurer
 
rcrawford@michiganyouthsoccer.org
David Flanagan
US Youth Soccer Region II Administrator
 
davidf@region2.com
 
Niall Flanagan
US Youth Soccer Region II Admin.
 
niallg@region2.com
 
Paul Luchowski
MRL Commissioner
 
MRLCommissioner@Region2.com
Marshall Murray
ODP Boys and Girls Administrator
Marshallm@region2.com


US Youth Soccer Region II Committees


 
Marshall Murray
ODP Boys and Girls Administrator 
 
Nancy Greenley
Registrar
 
Tom Faro
Risk Management  
 
Jim Robson
TOPSoccer
 
Marc Maxey
Soccer Across America
 
Jonathan Meersman
Region II Referee Administrator
 
Robin Crawford
Budget Committee
 
[Vacant]
National ODP Championship
 

 
Hugh Orlicz
Recreation Committee
 
Arlyn Clarksen
Bylaws and Policies
 
Adrian Parrish
Coaching
 
Bob Hart
National Championships
 
Linda Wilson
Mediation and Disputes Resolution
 
David Flanagan
Presidents Cup
 
davidf@region2.com