Play for a Change
Check out the national tournament database
Print Page Share

Regional Contacts

Region II State Associations
alt


Region II Office:
US Youth Soccer Region II
10201 West Lincoln Ave. Suite 205
West Allis, WI 53227
Phone:  414-329-4096
Fax: 414-329-4098
Email:office@region2.com
 

US Youth Soccer Region II Officers and Staff

 
Bill Podewils
US Youth Soccer Region II Director
 
bpodewils@usyouthsoccer.org
Larry Lovrien
US Youth Soccer Deputy Director II-A
 
Larry.Lovrien@presentation.edu
Bud Manley
US Youth Soccer Deputy Director II-B
 
bud-manley@att.net
Rod Olson
US Youth Soccer Region II Treasurer
 
Rod@financialcarepros.com
Jen Fickett
US Youth Soccer Region II Administrator
 
jen@region2.com
 
Paul Luchowski
MRL Commissioner
 
MRLCommissioner@Region2.com
Marshall Murray
ODP Boys and Girls Administrator
Marshallm@region2.com


US Youth Soccer Region II Committees


 
Marshall Murray
ODP Boys and Girls Administrator 
 
Tom Faro
Risk Management  
 
Jim Robson
TOPSoccer
 
[Vacant]
Soccer Across America
 
 
Jonathan Meersman
Region II Referee Administrator
 
Rod Olson
Budget Committee
 
[Vacant]
National ODP Championship
 

 
Hugh Orlicz
Recreation Committee
 
Larry Lovrien
Bylaws and Policies
 
Adrian Parrish
Coaching
 
Bob Hart
National Championships
 
Angel Hall
Presidents Cup
 
PresidentsCup@region2.com

Bud Manley
National League

bud-manley@att.net