Clubhouse
Capri Sun
Print Page Share

Regional Contacts

Region II State Associations
alt


We have moved office suites.  Our new suite number is 106.

Region II Office:
US Youth Soccer Region II
10201 West Lincoln Ave Suite 106
West Allis, WI 53227
Phone:  414-329-4096
Fax: 414-329-4098
Email:office@region2.com
 

US Youth Soccer Region II Officers and Staff

 
Bill Podewils
US Youth Soccer Region II Director
 
bpodewils@usyouthsoccer.org
Larry Lovrien
US Youth Soccer Deputy Director II-A
 
Larry.Lovrien@presentation.edu
Bud Manley
US Youth Soccer Deputy Director II-B
 
bud-manley@att.net
Rod Olson
US Youth Soccer Region II Treasurer
 
Rod@financialcarepros.com
Jen Fickett
US Youth Soccer Region II Administrator
 
jen@region2.com
 

Sarah Clay
US Youth Soccer Region II Asst Administrator (ODP)

sarah@region2.com
Paul Luchowski
MRL Commissioner
 
MRLCommissioner@Region2.com


US Youth Soccer Region II Committees


 
Sarah Clay
ODP Boys & Girls Administrator 
 
Tom Faro
Risk Management  
 
Jim Robson
TOPSoccer
 
[Vacant]
Soccer Across America
 
 
Jonathan Meersman
Region II Referee Administrator
 
Rod Olson
Budget Committee
 
Sarah Clay
National ODP Championship
 
Hugh Orlicz
Recreation Committee
 
Larry Lovrien
Bylaws and Policies
 
Gordon Hennderson
Technical
 
Bob Hart
National Championships
 
Angel Hall
Presidents Cup
 
PresidentsCup@region2.com

Bud Manley
National League

Tom Turner
National League

bud-manley@att.net


gers1873@aol.com